Two Double-O Nine: THE RETURN OF DA BLIND

 

Hello kiddies, I’m baaaaaack! Sorta.

After a whole month of Defending the Ancients inactivity,

 

 

 

wait..

Okay, NOW I’m back! Sorta.

 

here’s a quickie post coz I need to sleep in 15mins coz I have  a FUCKING 7AM CLASS TOMORROW FFFFFFFFF:

 

So after oh so many years of “My New Year’s Resolution is not to have a New Year’s Resolution. I did it! YAYZ!”, I’ve finally made a few resolutions for two double o-nine. Coz  I realized that while two double-o eight was an awesome year(for parteh-ing and slacking off), I really didn’t do anything productive(like blogging or brushing my teeth) and I didn’t really learn anything useful/practical that’ll help me in the real world(like how to be an internet supahstar). I also got fat.

 

So here are my resolutions these year:

1. Learn. Something, anything, everything, as long as I get something out of it. Then APPLY that knowledge and be productive for once. This includes drawing(I am enrolled in Multimedia Arts and I can’t draw to save my life. SAVE ME PL0X!), Photography, Webapps, Languages and anything that I am interested to but was too lazy to do anything about.

2. Write MOAR. Apparently, some people think that I can come up with half-decent shit if I wasn’t so lazy. Those people have been known to be demented, sadistic and perverted, but they somehow convinced me to write moar so they can laugh at my misfortunes in life.

3. Be Smexy again. Through working out and a diet(that is driving me INSANE-er). I want my smexy 2005 bodeh and By Jupiter I shall have it back!

4. And World Peace. Bow. Thank You!

 

 

Up Next: DLS-CSB’s sucky Orientation and my EPIC PHAIL. Same blind time, same blind channel!

7 Responses to Two Double-O Nine: THE RETURN OF DA BLIND

  1. Fiel John Meria says:

    Hrm heres a few thoughts:

    1. Yeah learn something! (and then teach meh.)
    2. Write more! Your mind is sharp but your flesh is weak. lolz p=009 should fix that!
    3. Yeah we’ll have OUR 2005 bodies back – we just need a blog for it. (do it.. do it!)
    4. We have a bit of world peace – in the form of a recession that is. So heres to spamming my blog on your site: http://www.gotohellwithfiel.wordpress.com

  2. Carlo says:

    Hahaha insane and masterful at the same time, truely a work or a venerated non genious that can touch both lives and private parts.

  3. Paorou says:

    I WANNA JOIN

    I WANT A SMEXY BODEH ( I NEVER HAD ONE… EVER.)

    THE ONLY THING I BEAT OROCHI WITH IS THAT I DEVELOPED DRAWING SKILLZ AND WORKED FOR A WHOLE YEAR! WORKED! LIKE WITH MONEYS!

    And I forgot everything I learned. Now I’m going back to college under a different course. ;_;

    Happy 2009 indeed!

  4. The Sand Man says:

    Me gonna get smexy body too. and seeing as i didn’t do too well on my finals, im gonna learn something too. and write more!! and hopefully, maybe, sri lanka will have peace this year. HAPPY NEW YEAR MAN!

  5. Ade says:

    *slow clap*

Leave a Reply

