I FOUND MY GLASSES! YUSSS!

 

 

Found them Saturday afternoon while I was taking a bath, right next to my shaving cream. FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF

7 Responses to I FOUND MY GLASSES! YUSSS!

  1. Jim says:

    So you were living WITHOUT glasses all these while? How can u see anything? :lol:

  2. Ade says:

    Dammmit, those sure are nifty glasses you have in the pic. But bumping your face into stuff must be avoided at all costs.

    Still, I want those glasses.

  3. siopao says:

    uy parang ung shades ni boy abunda

  4. Jim says:

    Update blog plox! D:

    We want new content :D

  5. I’d love to but I’m LAZEH.

    also, no time.

  6. Jerry says:

    Cooo….

    Nice stuff here.

  7. Grey_Cow says:

    lol

Leave a Reply

